My Heart Bleeds for Boston

I still am in shock to the bombings that took place yesterday at the Boston Marathon.  My heart goes out to the victims and their families who were affected by the bombings. The person or group behind this heinous act is composed of an evil beyond my scope of imagination.

Thank you so much to the heroes of yesterday. Thank you to all the first responders, volunteers, and bystanders who jumped in and helped where they could. Thank you to the runners who finished the race and went to the hospital to donate blood. I know that I’m not saying anything that hasn’t already been said a million times, but I can only hope that after such a tragic event, our nation will reunite and only be stronger.

boston-marathon-bombing-brooklyn-music-yankees-red-sox-king

Leave a Reply

