Our Living Room and Kitchen!

A few weeks ago, I showed the progress of my bedroom. At that time, my living room still had some work to be done and was not anywhere close to “reveal” status. Well, I’m finally ready to show it off. It only took a last minute visit from my landlord to kick my butt into major cleaning mode.
Without further ago, here it is, starting with the kitchen:

Washer and Dryer nook/storage area

Living Room from Kitchen

As you can see, our place has come a long way from when we first moved in. While we have made a lot of progress, I still have a million ideas on what I would like to change, but that never stops, does it?

Leave a Reply

